Home

Other Movies
Release Dates
Distributors
Press Releases
Distributor Updates

Official Movie Websites
Festivals
I Feel Lucky
Contact


Distributors

20th CENTURY FOX | http://foxinternational.com
Hopscotch Films | http://hopscotchfilms.com.au
Icon Film Distribution | http://iconmovies.com.au/
MADMAN ENTERTAINMENT | http://madman.com.au
nixco film distribution | http://nixco.com.au
Palace Films | http://palacefilms.com.au
Paramount Pictures | http://paramount.com
PORCHLIGHT FILMS | http://www.porchlightfilms.com.au
RIALTO DISTRIBUTION | http://rialtodistribution.com
Roadshow Entertainment | http://villageroadshow.com.au
Sony Pictures | sonypictures.com.au
STUDIOCANAL Distribution Pty Limited | http://studiocanal.com.au
UNIVERSAL PICTURES INTERNATIONAL AUSTRALASIA (NBC Universal) | http://universalstudios.com
Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, Australia | http://home.disney.com.au/movies/
Warner Bros. Pictures | http://warnerbros.com.au/


Awards

Oscar® and Academy Award® are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Screen Actors Guild Award® and SAG Award® are the registered trademarks and service marks of Screen Actors Guild?
Emmy?is the trademark property of the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences and the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences.
Golden Globe® is the registered trademark and service mark of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association.
Tony Award® is a registered trademark and service mark of The American Theatre Wing.
GRAMMY® and the gramophone logo are registered trademarks of The Recording Academy® and are used under license. ©2011 The Recording Academy®.

Information courtesy of
Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, Australia


Venues:

Chauvel Cinemas | http://www.chauvelcinema.net.au/(NSW)
Event Cinemas - Sydney | http://eventcinemas.com.au/(NSW)
Govinda's Movie Room | http://www.govindas.com.au/(NSW)
Greater Union Cinemas - Sydney | http://greaterunion.com.au/(NSW)
Hoyts Cinemas - Sydney | http://hoyts.com.au/(NSW)
Kino Cinema | http://palacecinemas.com.au/(Vic)
Luna Cinemas | http://luna.com.au/(WA)
Orpheum Cinemas| http://orpheum.com.au/(NSW)
Palace Barracks | http://palacecinemas.com.au/(Qld)
Palace Como | http://palacecinemas.com.au/(Vic)
Palace George Cinemas | http://palacecinemas.com.au/ (Vic)
Palace Norton Street | http://palacecinemas.com.au/ (NSW)
Palace Nova Eastend | http://palacenova.com/(SA)
Palace Verona Cinemas | http://palacecinemas.com.au/(NSW)
Reading Cinemas | http://readingcinema.com.au/(NSW)
State Cinema | http://statecinema.com.au/(Tas)
Village Europa Southland | http://villagecinemas.com.au/(Vic)